Seller Testimonials

Most Agents would love to tell you how good they are, at First National Pretti Green Valley
.... We let you read it from our clients themselves.....

IMG_6175-2.jpg
“We met Mathew when he sold our neighbours house a few months ago. He seemed very genuine so when it came time for us to sell we didn’t go to any other agents. The service provided by Stephanie and Mathew was excellent, they had great communication skills and were both very caring and genuine. Steph and Mat where both great and easy to deal with. They were always on the other end of the phone to answer our questions and even helped us purchase our new home. We would definitely deal                                                                                   with First National Pretti again in the future.” Mr & Mrs Gabriel
| Sold in 3 days – Opinion 106.6% |
 

10 Dundee Street, Sadleir
23 September 2016

IMG_4391-2.jpg
“The service provided by Stephanie and Mathew was second to none. We live in Adelaide and were trying to sell a property in Sydney which was not an easy task. The property had been rented out and needed significant work prior to sale.  Steph and Mat took care of the organisation of this for us and kept us informed by way of phone calls, emails and photos every step of the way.  Both Stephanie and Mat went over and above what I would expect from an average Real Estate Office in order to help us sell our property.
Once the property was ready to go on the market they kept in contact with us in relation to numbers of clients viewing, offers made and negotiations with buyers. When looking to put our property on the market we were given realistic expectations on a price and through the hard work of Mathew and Stephanie we were able to achieve this figure.  We had a set price we needed to achieve and Mat was aware of this and was able to achieve this for us.  We are extremely happy with the end result!  We have found what could have been a very hard and stressful experience given we are interstate to be very easy. 
We would absolutely sell again with First National Pretti. Both Stephanie and Mathew are an absolute asset to the Pretti Real Estate business.  They work very well together, their personalities were very warm and friendly and their experience and knowledge in the local market as well as the industry was top notch. 
I would like to thank you both for the hard work you put into our sale, I honestly feel we could not have achieved the same result as professionally and efficiently with another Real Estate office ”            


Jodi Bindig
 

10 Kingfisher Avenue, Hinchinbrook
23 August 2016

IMG_4437-2.jpg
“We could not have asked for better agents than Mathew and Stephanie from First National, Pretti Green Valley. Mathew kept us in the loop always, he worked so hard for us to get the asking price we were asking for and delivered even more than what we expected. His professionalism was of such a high standard and with that also came a fantastic sense of humor to follow.
He made everything so easy for us, always made sure we understood everything that was going on with our sale, and also had a laugh along the way. If we ever sold our property again, there wouldn't be any doubt in our mind to go with Mathew and Stephanie and would look no further than First National, Pretti.  We were very happy with the service and the great turn out of families to our open house every single week. Thank you both for all your hard work. Mat, you're a good man and we couldn't thank you enough. Over the duration of the sale, you've become family to us, especially to our children. They will miss you. We would definitely recommend the team at First National, Pretti to all our family and friends without a doubt. Once again, thank you all so much. All the best. Kind regards, The Nieves Family.”
 
Adrian Nieves
 

40 Magpie Road, Green Valley
17 August 2016

IMG_4509-2.jpg
“We met Mathew and Stephanie when they sold my neighbour’s house earlier in the year. They provided an excellent level of service and we were very pleased with the photographs Mat took of our house. They gave us feedback after each inspection and gave us updates on market conditions. Our house sold remarkably quickly, seven days from advertising to signing contract of sale in the range predicted. We were very pleased with the friendly, expert advice that we received. Thank you both.” Mr & Mrs Paterson
| Sold in 7 days – Opinion 101.3% |
 

8 Fisk Close, Bonnyrigg Heights
8 August 2016

001_Open2view_ID415550-5_Parer_Ave__Middleton_Grange(1).jpg
“I have developed a positive relationship with Stephanie over the past few years as she managed my investment properties. Because of this relationship, I decided to list my property with her. I had a few other agents out, however I trust Pretti with my property matters as they have proven themselves in the past. The feedback given over the campaign was very helpful. It was good to be informed at each stage of the process which enabled me to make important decisions for the future and the tenancy lease.
I am grateful for the exceptional service that has been provided to me by Pretti Real Estate and especially Stephanie Pretti, both in the sale of the property and general property management. She has proven to be an excellent property manager even in challenging times when dealing with difficult tenants. Stephanie displays a serious attitude to her work and has demonstrated her ability to undertake her role to a high standard.
 
The procedure was carried out with professionalism from managing the tenancies to the sale of the property. Stephanie, Mathew and the staff of Pretti have exceptional service and a positive outcome was achieved. I would not hesitate in recommending Pretti to anyone considering listing their property for rent or for sale.”
 
Mr Anthony Violi.
| Sold in 2 weeks – Opinion 108.5% |

 

5 Parer Avenue, Middleton Grange
25 June 2016

6-Gibbs-place.jpg
We chose First National Pretti to sell our house as we used them to manage our rental property. We didn’t get any other agents as we knew and trusted the Pretti team. Mathew and Stephanie provided the best level of service and always communicated with us about everything that was going on with our property, they went out of their way to always keep us up to date including the changes in the market. We were very happy with the price our house sold for compared to others in the area. We will be back to use First National Pretti in the future.” Mr & Mrs Caruso
| Sold in 4 weeks – Opinion 106% |
 

6 Gibbs Place, St Helens Park
14 June 2016

“I used to rent with Pretti Real Estate years back, I then purchased a house from them years later and their service was always great. So when I decided to sell this house I didn’t want to see anyone else. You stick with what you know right!
The service from Stephanie and Mathew was 9/10! I was kept up to date with regular updates and they got me a price I was happy with in only a few weeks. If I were to do it all over again, I would go straight back to First National Pretti and I’d happily recommend my family and mates to sell with them.” Mr C. Williams
| Sold in 4 weeks – Opinion 103% |“I used to rent with Pretti Real Estate years back, I then purchased a house from them years later and their service was always great. So when I decided to sell this house I didn’t want to see anyone else. You stick with what you know right!
The service from Stephanie and Mathew was 9/10! I was kept up to date with regular updates and they got me a price I was happy with in only a few weeks. If I were to do it all over again, I would go straight back to First National Pretti and I’d happily recommend my family and mates to sell with them.” Mr C. Williams
| Sold in 4 weeks – Opinion 103% |

57 Cartwright Avenue, Busby
9 June 2016

13-Budgerigar-Street.jpg
“When it came to selling our home, it wasn’t a hard decision to choose First National Pretti. They had a friendly and honest team that we could talk comfortably with. No typical sales talk. We spoke to numerous real estate agents in the area but many were vague, rude or simply did not bother getting back to us.
Mathew and Stephanie were professional, organised, responsive and friendly. There was no awkwardness and each conversation was like chatting with a friend. Mathew is extremely meticulous with photography, which literally added value to our home. Stephanie’s ability to profile people’s character when managing offers is on point. We were given a lot of feedback and advice during the week before the first open house. Even though the house was sold within the first week, it was great to see the level of interest generated by Mat’s photos and carefully curated listing details for our property.They had us sold for an outstanding price! Our home sold so quickly in under a week and above our asking price. Could not ask for more.” Mr & Mrs Nguyen
| Sold in 4 weeks – Opinion 103% |

 

13 Budgerigar Street, Green Valley
7 June 2016

group-photo.jpg
“We have had a successful relationship with First National Pretti for many years now so did not even consider going anywhere else. The level of service provided by Mathew and Stephanie was fantastic, they both went out of their way to ensure we were fully informed at all times.
They are a very successful team with a good game plan that actually works! We loved the images and the way the photos really enhanced the setup of the house!  The time our house was on the market just flew past, and we were happy with the price achieved.  The sales team have been fantastic and we were very happy to meet and come to know both Mathew and Stephanie over the past few weeks.” Mr & Mrs Walker-Prakash
| Sold in 5 days – Opinion 113% |


 

15 Haslewood Place, Hinchinbrook
6 June 2016

8-Dundee-Street.jpg
Many thanks to Stephanie and Mathew for all their wonderful work in selling my house. I was advised by my friends that First National Pretti Real Estate are the best in the area for selling and renting and I can see now that they were 100% right! My property was sold after the first inspection and the result they achieved for me was unbelievable. Matthew and Stephanie are so friendly, polite and professional and it was a pleasure to have them as my sales agents. Would absolutely recommend Mathew and Stephanie to all my family and friends.  Mr. A. Sobhani
| Sold in 8 days – Opinion 110% |
Many thanks to Stephanie and Mathew for all their wonderful work in selling my house. I was advised by my friends that First National Pretti Real Estate are the best in the area for selling and renting and I can see now that they were 100% right! My property was sold after the first inspection and the result they achieved for me was unbelievable. Matthew and Stephanie are so friendly, polite and professional and it was a pleasure to have them as my sales agents. Would absolutely recommend Mathew and Stephanie to all my family and friends.  Mr. A. Sobhani
| Sold in 8 days – Opinion 110% |
 

8 Dundee Street, Sadleir
2 May 2016

Results 51 - 60 of 240