Seller Testimonials

Most Agents would love to tell you how good they are, at First National Pretti Green Valley
.... We let you read it from our clients themselves.....

MRB_1314-2.jpg
“Mathew and Stephanie are the best real estates agent I’ve ever done business with. They are always professional and do not hesitate to go the extra mile for the client’s interests. I would highly recommend them.”
                                                                                          Mrs Van Do
| Sold in 5 weeks – Opinion 108% |
 

3 St Johns Road, Busby – 18th December 2017

MRB_7706-2.jpg



“We found Mathew and Stephanie to be attentive, informative and genuine. We met them a year or more before we decided to sell our home. They were always polite and contactable when we had questions. We found the whole process of selling, after 30 years in this house, quite stressful but Steph and Mat did his best to ease all our worries. Your efforts in selling our home, I believe, were true and conscientious. So, well done and thank you again.”                                                                                                          Mr & Mrs Jones
| Sold in 7 weeks – Opinion 103% |
 

22 Partridge Avenue, Hinchinbrook – 12th December 2017

MRB_6900-2.jpg
“We chose First National Pretti Real Estate because they are a family based real estate agency and we had heard good reviews from family that had recently sold their property with Mat & Steph. We didn't really research much into other agents as we kind of had our minds set. We had one other agent out, however our choice was made based on Pretti team being family based.
Service that was provided by Steph and Mat was professional. The weekly letters were quiet helpful, reading them gave us different perspectives from different buyers. The photo's looked great, Mat is a great photographer.
Our property did stay on the market for some time, however we had no issue with this. We were waiting for the right buyer at the right time.”                                                                                                   Sarah Al Ta’ae

| Sold in 11 weeks – Opinion 105% |
 
 

3/105 Broughton Street, Campbelltown – 11th December 2017

MRB_1023-2.jpg
They are the #1 team in the area for a reason!
“Stephanie and Mathew were incredibly helpful during the entire process. Anytime I had a question they were more than happy to explain the process or the reasons behind decisions. I found them both very friendly person and extremely trustworthy. Steph and Mat are extremely easy to work with and have a genuine desire to achieve the best outcome for the vendor. Very knowledgeable and experienced!”                                                                                                                      Dominga & Jason Uren
| Sold in 3 weeks – Opinion 105% |
 

2/5 Corella Road, Green Valley – 8th December 2017

MRB_1667-2.jpg
“I chose First National Pretti after going to an Auction of theirs. I found the whole team at the auction were very friendly and professional, this was the first time I met Mathew and Stephanie. I did have another Agent out but they didn’t listened to my situation. It was a very difficult time for myself, as we have lived in our home for 26 years and we have been very happy

I had a short campaign of 3 weeks so there wasn’t a great deal of feedback but what I did get was very informative. I couldn’t fault the service, Mat and Steph were there every step of the way. I appreciate all your help.

I would just like to thank Matthew and Stephanie for all their work during the campaign and helping me achieve a great outcome!                                                                                                 Maureen Catford
| Sold in 3 weeks – Opinion 104.5% |
 

10 Adamaniby Street, Heckenberg – 1st December 2017

MRB_7809-2.jpg
“This was the first time we’d sold in 40+ years. We feel perhaps more care could to be shown with market appraisals to ensure a credible outcome especially where clients have not been in the market place for a long time. Most clients I would believe put a great deal of faith in the agents expertise and it is important not to raise false expectations even in a slowing market.”                              Mr & Mrs Jones

 

2 Cayley Place, Cabramatta West– 29th November 2017

MRB_1591-2.jpg
“Stephanie and Mathew were very professional agents who always took their job seriously and with integrity. They were very prompt and ready to answer any concern or doubt we had, so you both make us feel very important.

The sale took place before the expected time, I always thought was going to be next year, not this year with the market the way it is. You both showed great skill and negotiation experience brining not just one buyer but a number.
Keep going the way you are you will get far! You were very friendly so you both become our family we already miss you.”                                                                                                  Luis and Margarita Riquleme                      

57 Lyrebird Crecscent, Green Valley – 25th November 2017

MRB_1127-2.jpg

“We used Open Agent to help find an agent to sell our house. We had a number of other agents out but we felt at ease with Mathew, also he didn’t exaggerate what we could get for our property like the others. Mathew and Stephanie were both very professional, the photos and the floor plan really made our house look the very best.
The weekly reports and calls after the open houses were good so we knew what was going on all the time. I have no issues with the knowledge of the market with the feedback and communication. We were happy with the auction and how everything went. It was a very nervous time but we felt comfortable.
We would recommend both Mathew and Stephanie to any friends that are looking to sell

7 Egret Place, Hinchinbbrook – 18th November 2017

MRB_1082-2.jpg
“My dealings from start to finish with Stephanie and Mathew were so professional and personal. They took all the guess work out of what was happening with the market at this present time. They knew what I needed to do in order to get a quick sale and they produced the goods. This was achieved quickly and without stress to myself.  Steph and Mat were never misleading, only ever upfront on all aspects of the sale. I would recommend Stephanie and Mathew to anyone wishing to sell their property. They gets results.”                                                              Toni Preston – 0430 528 858     

8f Douglas Road, Blacktown – 9th November 2017

MRB_7877-2.jpg


"Awesome Agents.
We couldn't have asked for a better result with the sale of our house. We followed all the advice given to us as far as type of sale and preparation for open house inspection. Following this advice paid off because we sold our property after only one open house and we were more than happy with the price we got. I would recommend Mathew and Stephanie without hesitation."
                                                                                          Wayne & Lisa Bown – 0477 738 018
 

9 Camira Place, Bonnyrigg – 10th October 2017

Results 11 - 20 of 240