Seller Testimonials

Most Agents would love to tell you how good they are, at First National Pretti Green Valley
.... We let you read it from our clients themselves.....

IMG_6514-2.jpg
“We chose First National Pretti because they managed our property while it was tenanted. We never had any problems and developed the trust with them over the years. We researched other agents and also through other people’s recommendations. We didn't have any other agents out mainly because we didn't like the over exaggerated promises they made. Several agents were constantly emailing us asking us to contact them, however, we didn't know or trust them.
Mathew Bell and Stephanie Pretti were incredible.  They explained everything to us, were honest, approachable, understanding and hard working. The photographs of the property were great. Mathew definitely has a hidden talent with his photography.

We received a lot of feedback and weekly reports from Stephanie and Mathew.  Some of the comments made by the prospective buyers were very disappointing and several times we almost lost hope, however, Mathew and Stephanie were very supportive and encouraging. We knew that this was a good time to sell as advised by both of the agents as well as the research on internet and media. Our property was sold within five weeks and we are extremely happy with the price!
We would recommend and sell again with the team at First National Pretti. It was our first auction and unforgettable experience thanks to Stephanie and Mathew!” Mr & Mrs Novak
| Sold in 5 weeks – Opinion 108.9% |

 
 

6 Gosse Place, Bonnyrigg Heights
8 October 2016

IMG_5985-2.jpg
We chose First National Pretti to sell our house because after searching for local Real Estate Agencies, Mathew’s profile, impressive sale performance and friendly appearance very much appealed to us. We called First National Pretti as our first choice of contact and Mathew came over to see us, even at a very short notice, and took us thoroughly and patiently through all the steps involved for selling our home. From the expected market value, their fees and marketing costs, answered numerous questions, as this was something new and a bit daunting to us as this house as been our first and only property in 24 1/2 years.
We also had two other agents over to get different points of views but we were not satisfied about their vague approach from the value of our house, their fees and marketing costs. But none gave out the good vibes we had felt when meeting Mathew and the same again when we met Stephanie for the first time.
The level of service provided by both Mathew and Stephanie has been most kind and helpful, very friendly, exceptionally efficient and extremely professional at all times. We were more than happy with Mathew’s photos. He took great professional shots of all the rooms and highlighted the best features of our house for the display sale panel and marketing material. Mathew is also a great photographer and an asset to his office.
Both Mathew and Stephanie were keeping us informed of interested parties, viewed times on websites and in the loop with the weekly reports. WOW is the first word that comes to our mind regarding the price we sold for. The timeframe was quite short and impressive and the price achieved was way beyond our own expectations.
Mathew and Stephanie are both amazing friendly persons, exceptional professionals and always strived to achieve the best sale result for us. We’d without a doubt recommend at First National Pretti and it’s amazing crew to all our families and friends.” Mr & Mrs Soler
| Sold in 2 weeks – Opinion 104.2% |
 
 

7 Gosling Avenue, Green Valley
23 September 2016

IMG_6175-2.jpg
“We met Mathew when he sold our neighbours house a few months ago. He seemed very genuine so when it came time for us to sell we didn’t go to any other agents. The service provided by Stephanie and Mathew was excellent, they had great communication skills and were both very caring and genuine. Steph and Mat where both great and easy to deal with. They were always on the other end of the phone to answer our questions and even helped us purchase our new home. We would definitely deal                                                                                   with First National Pretti again in the future.” Mr & Mrs Gabriel
| Sold in 3 days – Opinion 106.6% |
 

10 Dundee Street, Sadleir
23 September 2016

IMG_4391-2.jpg
“The service provided by Stephanie and Mathew was second to none. We live in Adelaide and were trying to sell a property in Sydney which was not an easy task. The property had been rented out and needed significant work prior to sale.  Steph and Mat took care of the organisation of this for us and kept us informed by way of phone calls, emails and photos every step of the way.  Both Stephanie and Mat went over and above what I would expect from an average Real Estate Office in order to help us sell our property.
Once the property was ready to go on the market they kept in contact with us in relation to numbers of clients viewing, offers made and negotiations with buyers. When looking to put our property on the market we were given realistic expectations on a price and through the hard work of Mathew and Stephanie we were able to achieve this figure.  We had a set price we needed to achieve and Mat was aware of this and was able to achieve this for us.  We are extremely happy with the end result!  We have found what could have been a very hard and stressful experience given we are interstate to be very easy. 
We would absolutely sell again with First National Pretti. Both Stephanie and Mathew are an absolute asset to the Pretti Real Estate business.  They work very well together, their personalities were very warm and friendly and their experience and knowledge in the local market as well as the industry was top notch. 
I would like to thank you both for the hard work you put into our sale, I honestly feel we could not have achieved the same result as professionally and efficiently with another Real Estate office ”            


Jodi Bindig
 

10 Kingfisher Avenue, Hinchinbrook
23 August 2016

IMG_4437-2.jpg
“We could not have asked for better agents than Mathew and Stephanie from First National, Pretti Green Valley. Mathew kept us in the loop always, he worked so hard for us to get the asking price we were asking for and delivered even more than what we expected. His professionalism was of such a high standard and with that also came a fantastic sense of humor to follow.
He made everything so easy for us, always made sure we understood everything that was going on with our sale, and also had a laugh along the way. If we ever sold our property again, there wouldn't be any doubt in our mind to go with Mathew and Stephanie and would look no further than First National, Pretti.  We were very happy with the service and the great turn out of families to our open house every single week. Thank you both for all your hard work. Mat, you're a good man and we couldn't thank you enough. Over the duration of the sale, you've become family to us, especially to our children. They will miss you. We would definitely recommend the team at First National, Pretti to all our family and friends without a doubt. Once again, thank you all so much. All the best. Kind regards, The Nieves Family.”
 
Adrian Nieves
 

40 Magpie Road, Green Valley
17 August 2016

IMG_4509-2.jpg
“We met Mathew and Stephanie when they sold my neighbour’s house earlier in the year. They provided an excellent level of service and we were very pleased with the photographs Mat took of our house. They gave us feedback after each inspection and gave us updates on market conditions. Our house sold remarkably quickly, seven days from advertising to signing contract of sale in the range predicted. We were very pleased with the friendly, expert advice that we received. Thank you both.” Mr & Mrs Paterson
| Sold in 7 days – Opinion 101.3% |
 

8 Fisk Close, Bonnyrigg Heights
8 August 2016

001_Open2view_ID415550-5_Parer_Ave__Middleton_Grange(1).jpg
“I have developed a positive relationship with Stephanie over the past few years as she managed my investment properties. Because of this relationship, I decided to list my property with her. I had a few other agents out, however I trust Pretti with my property matters as they have proven themselves in the past. The feedback given over the campaign was very helpful. It was good to be informed at each stage of the process which enabled me to make important decisions for the future and the tenancy lease.
I am grateful for the exceptional service that has been provided to me by Pretti Real Estate and especially Stephanie Pretti, both in the sale of the property and general property management. She has proven to be an excellent property manager even in challenging times when dealing with difficult tenants. Stephanie displays a serious attitude to her work and has demonstrated her ability to undertake her role to a high standard.
 
The procedure was carried out with professionalism from managing the tenancies to the sale of the property. Stephanie, Mathew and the staff of Pretti have exceptional service and a positive outcome was achieved. I would not hesitate in recommending Pretti to anyone considering listing their property for rent or for sale.”
 
Mr Anthony Violi.
| Sold in 2 weeks – Opinion 108.5% |

 

5 Parer Avenue, Middleton Grange
25 June 2016

6-Gibbs-place.jpg
We chose First National Pretti to sell our house as we used them to manage our rental property. We didn’t get any other agents as we knew and trusted the Pretti team. Mathew and Stephanie provided the best level of service and always communicated with us about everything that was going on with our property, they went out of their way to always keep us up to date including the changes in the market. We were very happy with the price our house sold for compared to others in the area. We will be back to use First National Pretti in the future.” Mr & Mrs Caruso
| Sold in 4 weeks – Opinion 106% |
 

6 Gibbs Place, St Helens Park
14 June 2016

“I used to rent with Pretti Real Estate years back, I then purchased a house from them years later and their service was always great. So when I decided to sell this house I didn’t want to see anyone else. You stick with what you know right!
The service from Stephanie and Mathew was 9/10! I was kept up to date with regular updates and they got me a price I was happy with in only a few weeks. If I were to do it all over again, I would go straight back to First National Pretti and I’d happily recommend my family and mates to sell with them.” Mr C. Williams
| Sold in 4 weeks – Opinion 103% |“I used to rent with Pretti Real Estate years back, I then purchased a house from them years later and their service was always great. So when I decided to sell this house I didn’t want to see anyone else. You stick with what you know right!
The service from Stephanie and Mathew was 9/10! I was kept up to date with regular updates and they got me a price I was happy with in only a few weeks. If I were to do it all over again, I would go straight back to First National Pretti and I’d happily recommend my family and mates to sell with them.” Mr C. Williams
| Sold in 4 weeks – Opinion 103% |

57 Cartwright Avenue, Busby
9 June 2016

13-Budgerigar-Street.jpg
“When it came to selling our home, it wasn’t a hard decision to choose First National Pretti. They had a friendly and honest team that we could talk comfortably with. No typical sales talk. We spoke to numerous real estate agents in the area but many were vague, rude or simply did not bother getting back to us.
Mathew and Stephanie were professional, organised, responsive and friendly. There was no awkwardness and each conversation was like chatting with a friend. Mathew is extremely meticulous with photography, which literally added value to our home. Stephanie’s ability to profile people’s character when managing offers is on point. We were given a lot of feedback and advice during the week before the first open house. Even though the house was sold within the first week, it was great to see the level of interest generated by Mat’s photos and carefully curated listing details for our property.They had us sold for an outstanding price! Our home sold so quickly in under a week and above our asking price. Could not ask for more.” Mr & Mrs Nguyen
| Sold in 4 weeks – Opinion 103% |

 

13 Budgerigar Street, Green Valley
7 June 2016

group-photo.jpg
“We have had a successful relationship with First National Pretti for many years now so did not even consider going anywhere else. The level of service provided by Mathew and Stephanie was fantastic, they both went out of their way to ensure we were fully informed at all times.
They are a very successful team with a good game plan that actually works! We loved the images and the way the photos really enhanced the setup of the house!  The time our house was on the market just flew past, and we were happy with the price achieved.  The sales team have been fantastic and we were very happy to meet and come to know both Mathew and Stephanie over the past few weeks.” Mr & Mrs Walker-Prakash
| Sold in 5 days – Opinion 113% |


 

15 Haslewood Place, Hinchinbrook
6 June 2016

8-Dundee-Street.jpg
Many thanks to Stephanie and Mathew for all their wonderful work in selling my house. I was advised by my friends that First National Pretti Real Estate are the best in the area for selling and renting and I can see now that they were 100% right! My property was sold after the first inspection and the result they achieved for me was unbelievable. Matthew and Stephanie are so friendly, polite and professional and it was a pleasure to have them as my sales agents. Would absolutely recommend Mathew and Stephanie to all my family and friends.  Mr. A. Sobhani
| Sold in 8 days – Opinion 110% |
Many thanks to Stephanie and Mathew for all their wonderful work in selling my house. I was advised by my friends that First National Pretti Real Estate are the best in the area for selling and renting and I can see now that they were 100% right! My property was sold after the first inspection and the result they achieved for me was unbelievable. Matthew and Stephanie are so friendly, polite and professional and it was a pleasure to have them as my sales agents. Would absolutely recommend Mathew and Stephanie to all my family and friends.  Mr. A. Sobhani
| Sold in 8 days – Opinion 110% |
 

8 Dundee Street, Sadleir
2 May 2016

28-Bowerbird-Cres.jpg
“I approached another local agent in the area and I felt no connection, then I walked into First National Pretti’s office and met Stephanie and instantly felt something good. Our property was sold in the first week and the service that Stephanie and Mat provided to us was hands down the best service we could have ever hoped for. On behalf of my sister Janet and myself, we would like to sincerely thank Stephanie and Mathew for everything they have done for us. “    Mr J Catley
| Sold in 5 days – Opinion 109.6% |
 

28 Bower-Bird Street, Hinchinbrook
27 April 2016

IMG_3450-2.jpg
Could not provide a testimonial as the property was sold on behalf of the NSW Trustee and Guardian

24 Guernsey Street, Busby –1st April 2016
24 April 2016

IMG_4237-2.jpg
“We chose First National Pretti as they demonstrated to be highly professional Managing Agents. Both Mathew and Stephanie impressed us as sincere in trying to perform at their absolute best throughout the sale of our property. They provided prompt and regular feedback even though the market did not convey the news we wanted to hear about the price our property was worth.  After a strong market last year, the changed conditions proved very frustrating, translating to a disappointing length of time on the market. But both Mathew and Stephanie kept us well informed of the changing conditions; they showed dedication and hard work towards achieving a sale. We would not have been comfortable with any other Agent. We believe that Mathew & Stephanie’s continuing work ethic, will soon see them as the best sales Team in the area.”
Mr & Mrs Carbone

 

35 Edensor Road, Cabramatta West
15 April 2016

IMG_9386-2.jpg
58 Swan Circuit, Green Valley – 15th April 2016
“The sale was incredible, you guys had it sold after only one open house for higher than my expectations! First offer within hours of mid-week advertising and then having the sale finalised within 2 hours of the first open.We had another local agent that had been trying to get the listing for some time. I thought he may have more professionalism than most, but his professionalism didn’t seem to be at the same level as Stephanie’s. Stephanie proved very knowledgeable about the market and her recommendations were sound while listening to my own preferences. Mats written summaries following the initial marketing was professional and informative and, thus, comforting.  Your photos really showed the property in its best light! What can you say? I’m truly impressed and very happy.”                Mr & Mrs Gothard
| Sold in 5 days – Opinion 112% |


 

58 Swan Circuit, Green Valley
15 April 2016

IMG_9397-2.jpg
“We were very happy with the service provided by Mat and Steph from First National Pretti Green Valley. Throughout the entire sales process, Mat and Steph kept us well informed and pretty much supported and guided us through the sale of our property. We would definitely sell with First National Pretti again.”
Mr & Mrs Ward

25 Karoola Street, Busby
8 April 2016

6-Naranghi-St.jpg
“The service that was provided to me by Mathew and Stephanie for the sale of my property was nothing less than superb. I was a little bit disappointed in the length of time it took to sell my property but I understand that the reason for this was due to change of market conditions. Mathew and Stephanie worked very hard and kept me well informed and when the property sold I was happy with the price they achieved. I would not hesitate in recommending First National Pretti Real Estate as one of the top selling agents in the local area.”
Mr Toufik Nimeh

 

6 Naranghi Street, Busby
24 February 2016

IMG_5332-2.jpg
“The level of service was exemplary, we are very happy with the price and we believe this was achieved due to the amount of effort and thought put into the listing of the property by Mathew and Stephanie.  No other agents were approached, due to your past successes and the amount of time you have been selling in Bonnyrigg Heights and the fact you also live locally, we believed that you were the perfect fit to manage moving our property to the right family. You delivered what you said you could, without over promising and always being upfront and realistic. We would like to thank both Mathew Bell and Stephanie Pretti for an excellent job and result for the buyers, sellers, and Pretti - Green Valley.  Mr & Mrs Walsh.

3 Fisk Close, Bonnyrigg Heights
25 January 2016

IMG_4944-2.jpg
“Stephanie and Mathew kept us well informed throughout the sale of our investment. The service was very good, Mathew and Stephanie were always there to answer any questions we had and told us about the changes in the market. The photos were great, so was the weekly reports from the open houses. We’d happily sell again with First National Pretti!” Mr & Mrs Esperancilla

9/26-27 The Crescent, Penrith
19 January 2016

IMG_4459-2.jpg
“First National Pretti was recommended highly by friends who recently sold their house through them. Mathew and Stephanie were approachable and professional in every way. They both made me feel at ease and comfortable to ask any questions and went above and beyond what I needed. We were really happy with Mat’s photos, they really enhanced the house. I would strongly recommend Mathew and Stephanie to anyone thinking of selling or buying a property in the future.” Ms Deborah Guest

7 Taminga Road, Green Valley
10 December 2015

IMG_4891-2.jpg
“No other agents came out as I was more than happy with how your sales team handled the prep of the sale. Mathew's service was excellent, I very pleased with everything he did and his continued updates of the sale progress and his willingness to answer all questions asked of him.
I was very pleased with the photos taken of the property, they made it look fantastic.
The communication and feedback was very helpful thanks to Mathew Bell. I was well informed of the market conditions during the time the property was on sale, right up until it sold. We were very happy!”
Mrs Barbara Thomson

 

20 Maxwells Avenue, Ashcroft
27 November 2015

IMG_4341-2.jpg
“We had two other agents come out when we decided to sell, it was an easy decision to choose our agent once we met Mathew and the First National tea,. They done a great job in selling our home. We were not only lucky to get such a great price, we were lucky to have met them both.” Mr & Mrs Micallef
 

31 Biloolo Road, Green Valley
19 November 2015

IMG_0932-2.jpg
“The sales team done a great job selling my mums house, especially under the trying circumstances with the changing market. We were very happy with the result considering the condition the property was in, it needed a lot of work! We’d happily sell again with Mathew when we are ready in a few years’ time. Thank you for all your help” 
 Mr Sam Mifsud

26 Guernsey Street, Busby
17 November 2015

IMG_7683-2.jpg
As a property developer, I deal with many real estate agents in my business. When purchasing properties, I always found the sales team at First National Pretti to be friendly, honest, reliable, informative and communicated promptly to my queries. Based upon these experiences I decided to give the sales team an opportunity to sell my property. The team provided exceptional service especially via Mathew, some of the best service I have ever had. I’m very pleased with my decision to have the sales team sell my property.  Mathew Bell was extremely helpful, communicated effectively by keeping me abreast of the responses that were being received from all forms of marketing which enabled us to discuss the best plan to sell my property.
Rachel Bobrowski

333 Elizabeth Drive, Mount Pritchard
24 October 2015

IMG_3462-1.jpg
“The service we received by Mathew and Nathan was very good. We were very happy with the way they handled the sale, we owners always want the price to be more but we’re happy with the result. I don’t think they could have improved on anything, everything was done well. We’d happily sell again with First National Pretti, and we’d make sure our family and friends done the same.” Mrs. M. Cushieri

 

39 Diamond Crescent, Bonnyrigg
19 October 2015

IMG_9310-2.jpg
"We decided to sell our home to move closer to our daughter in Narellan. Our daugher actually sold her home with First National Pretti Green Valley, a few months earlier.  She referred us to use them and we actually had four agents our prior. Once the First National Pretti Sales team came to our home, we knew they were the ones, to sell it on our behalf and we signed with them straight away.

We were very happy with the service provided by the team, and the photos Mathew took were lovely. We were happy with the price and the time, it took to sell.  We'd happily pass on their details to anyone looking to sell in the area."

Mrs & Mrs Crook

 

40 Hillview Parade, Lurnea

"We found the level of service to be very good. We were happy with the price achieved. Having been expereienced in the selling of properties, we are very aware of the strategies needed to sell. I think our suggestion to reduce the price early on in the campaign was a postive outcome. I felt Maria's experience in determining serious buyers was benefical. I would recommend First National Pretti Green Valley to our family and friends.

We were happy with the photos and would sell with you again. We felf the service was personalised."

Mr Stenning & Mrs Durrington
 

43 Twin Creeks Drive, Luddenham

IMG_0183-2.jpg
“The service from the First National Pretti Green Valley sales team was excellent from the beginning till the end. We were very happy, the advice and price achieved better than we expected, and sold very quickly. We’d happily sell again with First National Pretti, many thanks for all your help and advice, has been much appreciated.” 

Mrs Barnes

22 Cabramatta Avenue, Miller

IMG_9686-2.jpg
We received excellent advice in regards to the process of selling at auction, and setting the reserve price, which did help to get the buyers to compete hard against each other.

On the day of the auction, we could see a real team effort the auctioneer and Mathew and Nathan, and the end result of $540,000 over the reserve was absolutely amazing.  Far more than what we had expected.  We would highly recommend First National Pretti Green Valley to any family or friends thinking of selling.  You will not find a more professional hardworking sales team anywhere"

Mrs E Pretti
 

195 The Boulevarde, Fairfield Heights

241009.jpg
"We received good advice and feedback for the market in which we were selling in.  all of our expectations were met based on the advise we were given. We were very happy with the outcome as it slightly exceeded those expectations. The staff always conducted themselves in a professional manner with the greatest of respect for us and our property. Thanks First National Pretti Green Valley for a job well done. "

5 Snapper Close, Green Valley

main.jpg
"I was very pleased with the result that First National Pretti Green Valley team got for me. They actually achieved well over the asking price and got me sold within a few days! I was really suprised with how quickly it all happended. I would definitely recommend them to anyone i know thinking of selling."

Miss J Larvin

50A Sanderling Street, Hinchinbrook

IMG_7631.JPG
“The team at First National Pretti real-estate, in particular Mathew Bell, provided an excellent service throughout the entire process. We were overwhelmed with our sale price, and we contribute that to the professional attitude of all of the Pretti real-estate staff involved. We are extremely happy! Smooth and professional sale with fantastic results!” Mr Phillips & Ms Heng

88/10 Castlereagh Street, Liverpool
20 September 2015

112.jpg
“The service provided by Mathew & Nathan was excellent. We were very happy as we sold the property before auction for a fantastic price! We thought the whole process was handled perfectly. We are looking to buy from First National Pretti Green Valley  and we would certainly sell will them again in the future”.
Mrs & Mrs Akca
 

7 Somer Street, Bonnyrigg
27 July 2015

car.jpg
“The service was fantastic from First National Pretti Green Valley from the start!  We’d gone to another agent TWICE before seeing you and they never even got back to us! We were very happy with how everything was handled, we were always kept up to date. You couldn’t have done any more! The staff were all very friendly, we’d definitely use you again and we’d highly recommend you to anyone wanting to sell.”                                             
Mr P. Williams
 

70 Cardigan Street, Guildford
13 July 2015

lot-image.jpg
"The service was absolutely fantastic!  You were extremely professional and we were so happy that we got our full price.  This is the second property we have sold with your company and we have been very pleased on both occasions.  We have already recommended you to our friends and family, and we just want to say ‘THANK YOU!’’
David & Shelja Touri
 

Lot 343, Twin Creeks Estate, Luddenham

main.jpg
“I really, really appreciate First National Pretti Green Valley for everything they have done to sell my home. You are like family to me now, you were always very kind and polite and explained everything to me. Thank you for all your help. I would strongly recommend you to anyone that wants to sell their house!”
Mrs G. Nigem
 

2/134 Wilson Road, Green Valley
19 June 2015

IMG_6477-2.jpg
“We were looking at selling our home and had all intentions of engaging three real estates in the area to compare.  The first call I made was to First National Real Estate Pretti Green Valley,   From the time we engaged First National Pretti Green valley to the time our home went on the market, we had a change in personal circumstance which would result in a change of plan or a delayed decision.  At no time during this period (approx. 3 months) were we pressured to commit or do something we were not ready to do.
Whilst I did not call any other real estates, I had a quick chat with one just as I walked past the shop front and he did not appear to be interested. I also have had a dealing with another agent in the area as my father was being harassed to sell and it was not pleasant, I ended up having to call Fair Trading. When I compare these two experiences with how the Pretti team treated us, service is brilliant.
With a heavy heart we put our home on the market, Matt and Nathan did not let us down, they treated our home like it was their own and they exceeded our expectations with the time it took to sell (4 days), their service, their photos, and the final price we obtained...wow…wow...wow.  We would highly recommend the team at Pretti Green Valley, nothing we say will be enough to describe how great our experience. The team made the whole process easy given we were so torn with selling.” 
Angela Morley
 

22 Narromine Place, Bonnyrigg Heights
15 June 2015

11.jpg
“The service was absolutely fantastic!  You were extremely professional and we were so happy that we got our full price.  This is the second property we have sold with First National Pretti and we have been very pleased on both occasions.  We have already recommended you to our friends and family, and we just want to say ‘THANK YOU!’’

David & Shelja Touri
 

Lot 343 Twin Creeks Estate, Luddenham
13 June 2015

Rennell.jpg
From the start of our process,  Mathew Bell and Nathan Ellul have been wonderful to deal with, making us feel very comfortable and the service has been outstanding. Always happy to answer any questions and have been always so kind and helpful.  We only had one open house inspection and we were very happy with the outcome. To sell our home in a week is a fantastic achievement and I thank you for all your professionalism and assistance on the day. We knew that we were leaving our home in good hands while the inspection was taking place.
I would feel very confident in recommending First National Real Estate Green Valley, and her team to my family, friends or anyone I know. I know they would also be taken care of wonderfully. My husband and I were extremely happy with the photos that were taken. All our family and friends that saw our home kept complimenting how great all the photos looked and that our home looked amazing. Thank you Mat! A big Thank You to Mathew, Nathan and all the team at First National Real Estate Green Valley. It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with you all and thank you for making this usually very busy, hectic time seem so effortless.”

Mr & Mrs Alvaro
 

16 Rennell Close, Green Valley
2 June 2015

IMG_4710-2.jpg
“Your company sold my house in Hinchinbrook a few years ago, we were very happy with that sale. We decided to lease Coventry road with First National Pretti, we were very satisfied with the property management team, naturally we went back to them to sell mums house.
Throughout the short sale Nathan and Mathew kept us informed all the time, they always asked our opinion and asked us for feedback which was good.
They sold the house prior to auction at a fantastic price! We couldn’t recommend them enough!
Thank you so much for all your work, we are very, very impressed, we couldn’t have asked for any better.”
                                                                                                                                                                                           Mr & Mrs Stuart
 

7 Coventry Road, Cabramatta

IMG_5687-2.jpg
“First National Pretti Green Valley sold my house in Hinchinbrook a few years ago, we were very happy with them through that sale. We decided to lease Coventry road with First National Pretti Green Valley, we were very satisfied with the property management team. Naturally we went back to Nathan to sell mums house.
Throughout the short sale Nathan and Mathew kept us informed all the time, they always asked our opinion and asked us for feedback which was good.
They sold the house prior to auction at a fantastic price! We couldn’t recommend them enough!
Thank you so much for all your work, we are very, very impressed, we couldn’t have asked for any better.”
Mr & Mrs Stuart
 

7 Coventry Road, Cabramatta
25 May 2015

Abbott.jpg
“I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for the excellent job you did & for making the experience of selling my property through First National Pretti Green Valley a pleasurable one. Besides the hiccup, which was out of our control, the sell went very smoothly. The property was marketed well and thanks to you having all the experience and having a great response to the open house day with a lot of visitors and potential buyers that resulted in plenty of interest.  Because my residence is presently overseas and there is quiet a big time difference between Sydney and the Middle East and your office hours are not the same as mine, you did always keep me very well informed via email.
Kindest regards to Mathew and Nathan and many thanks.”
Hans Bernhard, Salmiya, Kuwait
 

5 Abbott Close, Edensor Park
22 May 2015

IMG_1195-1.jpg
Nathan and Mathew were absolutely fantastic the way they looked after us!  They kept telling us to finish the work, it would make the property worth more, and they were so right!  We took the property off the market, finished the work and she got us sold at $250,000 more than the best offer we had previously – and  they did it in one day!  Everything went really smoothly, and I could tell that our needs were the most important to the whole team.  I would highly recommend First National Pretti Green Valley to anyone thinking of selling – they were great!”
Mrs. R. Bechalany
 

27 Medinah Avenue, Luddenham
18 May 2015

Carina.jpg
“Thank you all for all you have done First National Pretti Green Valley. You all were very helpful and understanding. Yes I would sell with you again with you. I’ve already mentioned you to friends. The photos were fine thanks to Mathew. Once again thank you and I’ll keep in touch how we progress with buying our new home.”

Mr & Mrs Squassoni
 

14 Carina Avenue, Hinchinbrook
11 May 2015

Kelly.jpg
“The service was just wonderful, we were always kept up to date. Nathan and Mathew went out of their way and compromised, especially when they came to meet our family at Marrickville for the initial meeting, we really appreciated that. Congratulations to the sales team on a great result! We’d happily sell again with First National Pretti Green Valley and we’d make sure our family and friends also done the same.”                
Mrs R. Cataldo
 

62 Kelly Street, Austral
6 May 2015

IMG_4453-2.jpg
“We were very, very happy with the sale of our property.  The sales team at First National Pretti Green Valley  have such great systems in place that they were able to sell the house for $31,000 over the asking price!  We will be sure to use Mathew and Nathan to sell any of our other properties and we’d happily refer our family and friends to sell with them, maybe not to buy because they would have to pay top dollar!”

Mr. & Mrs. Pattis.
 

27 Hutchens Avenue, Mount Pritchard
4 May 2015

Swan.jpg
“From the moment we dealt with Mathew,and Nathan we felt that they were honest and trustworthy agents. It's difficult to find that in such a cut throat market. We trusted their opinion on the sale and they were very accommodating to our requests. Definitely recommend First National Pretti Green Valley!"                                     
Mr & Mrs Cruz
 

32 Swan Circuit, Green Valley
24 April 2015

Elizab.jpg
"Over all we were very pleased with the result. The marketing campaign was done very well, the auction was great with 20 bidders registered on the day. We got the price we wanted at auction! We were happy with the service the team provided. First National Pretti have sold a number of properties for our family in the past, I'm not sure there are many more left for them to sell. We'd happily refer them to anyone looking to sell."

Sgro family
 

381 Elizabeth Drive, Mount Pritchard
18 April 2015

Ware.jpg
“Everything went very well with the sale of my parent’s property. We were very pleased with how the First National team handled the auction, they were very professional and never put any pressure on us. We were very happy with their fees compared to other agents we had out, they were very affordable and their marketing was great. We will be sure to sell with First National Pretti Green Valley  and we’d happily refer our family and friends to do the same.””
Mr M. Rimac
 

219 Ware Street, Fairfield Heights
18 April 2015

IMG_3226.JPG
“I was pleased with the complete process and very happy with the service.  We were happy with the $565000, I think that is a great price for Miller / Green Valley. The photos were great accept for my tea towel in the shot but it was red so it blended hehehe! I would sell with First National Pretti Green Valley again and have already recommended you to friends.  I am so glad the rain waited till after the auction day!”

Kathleen Challinger
 

86 Banks Road, Miller
18 April 2015

IMG_4331-1.jpg
" We listed mums house for a four week auction campaign, but after only one open house Nathan got a great offer we couldn’t refuse! They had the house sold at an incredible price. The team was brilliant, they couldn’t have done better, and everything was excellent. I would strongly recommended my family and friends to sell with First National Green Valley, everything they done was absolutely perfectly!”
Mrs. J. Geary
 

25 Armstrong Street, Ashcroft
18 April 2015

Kaluga.jpg
“The level of service we received from the sales team at First National Pretti Green Valley  was 10 out of 10! We were well looked after and kept up to date with the whole process as well as obtaining a sale price above what we were asking . We would highly recommend First National Pretti Green Valley  to any family and friends looking to buy/sell”.
William & Joan Penney
 

3 Kaluga Street, Busby
10 April 2015

Lewis.jpg
“Everything went well, there were no problems considering everything was done over the phone and email as I am interstate. I was always given feedback after the open houses, which was great. I was more than happy with how everything was handled and I hope to do business with First National Pretti  Green Valley again in the near future.”
Mr P. Cattarossi.
 

21 Lewis Street, Bonnyrigg Heights
25 March 2015

IMG_1624-2.jpg
“We were very happy with how the sale of our house went. Mathew showed the property before the first open house and got it sold at full price! The service we received from First National Pretti Green Valley was perfect, everything was perfect. I will be selling my other properties with them in the near future and I’ll make sure my family only go to them to sell.”      

Mr & Mrs Kumar
 

42 Cleopatra Drive, Rosemeadows
21 March 2015

Meri.jpg
“The level of service provided was always at a high standard. We were very happy with the entire process from when we first approached your office over a year ago up to and including sale day. We were kept informed at all times.
 
There is nothing I would improve, your team was very professional, informative and courteous.  Your friendly, helpful and informative staff made the process simple. I would like to thank and congratulate First National  Pretti Green Valley on behalf of my family for making the sale of our family home as smooth as possible. I would also like to thank Maria for her professional, friendly and helpful attitude throughout the entire process. Well done what a great team!!!”                                               

Mrs D. Malone.
 

37 Merino Street, Miller
14 March 2015

Amelia.jpg

“The service our family received in selling our home was amazing, very professional yet you were all sensitive to our emotional attachment, we were very appreciative of the three of you being so considerate.
I would definitely sell with First National Pretti Green Valley , and have highly recommended your real estate to all my family and friends. I would recommend customers to  Mat and Nathan were always so professional and polite, an amazing team and asset to First National Pretti Green Valley
Thank you for caring.”

Rosemarie and Ollie Zammit
 

12 Amelia Close, Cecil Hills
7 March 2015

Mount.jpg
“I had the property listed with another agent previously and had no result so I decided to go with the sales team at First National Pretti Green Valley.  It was a very hard decision to sell but they made it stress free and helped me every step of the way. They found a buyer within 2 weeks of them having it on the market and made the whole process a pleasurable experience. I would have no hesitation in recommending Nathan, & Mathew to any family and friends”.
Mrs. Layla Dahdah
 

5 Mount Street, Glenbrook
27 February 2015

Humewoo.jpg
“To First National Pretti Green Valley sales team,
We just wanted to express our sincere thanks with regard to the professionalism and amazing service you provided to us whilst selling our home in Twin Creeks last month.
Your service was second to none!!
Your honesty and friendliness was something you really don’t see from agents these days. We have dealt with many agents over the past 15 years with regular buying and selling. We can truly say that we have not come across a more down to earth bunch of people that made us feel like we were their only priority at all times.
In such a competitive market, you, along with your team, remained professional and confident during the entire process.
We would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone we know looking to sell their home.
Amazing effort, can’t thank you enough!!
Warm regards,”
Kelly and Dean Glover
 

6 Humewood Place, Luddenham
13 February 2015

Braid.jpg
“The level of service provided was excellent and honest from appraisal to point of sale. At each different phase Mathew and Nathan performed exactly as indicated. I especially appreciated their honesty during the sale. From my perspective the whole experience was effortless and stress free. I was kept up to date at every important stage. The photography of the house was professionally done and helped market the property successfully. I would have no hesitation recommending First National Pretti Green Valley  to friends and others would certainly use them again.”
 Mrs N. Robinson
 

248a Braidwood Drive, Prestons
10 February 2015

Power.jpg
“I put my property up for sale last year and didn’t get anywhere near what I wanted.  I could see that the sales team worked hard, and I did get a few offers, but none that I would have taken.  When I decided to sell again, I went back to Firt National Pretti Green Valley because they worked hard  for me and  had just recently sold my daughter’s house for her.  They sold it for exactly what I wanted at the first open house.  Maybe I could have gotten more, but I made the decision to sell, they  didn’t put pressure on me.  Of course I would sell with her again.”
Mr. C. Pellegrino
 

24 Power Street, Prairiewood
9 February 2015

Ascot.jpg
“The sales team was fantastic!  We were amazed with the result of the auction, $51,000 over the reserve price!  They did an excellent job in selling our home.  We have already started telling all of our friends how good they were so that when they sell their homes they go to First National Pretti Green Valley.”
Mrs. I. Bukarica
 

18 Ascot Street, Canley Heights
7 February 2015

IMG_9568-2.jpg
“The level of service we received from the sales team was excellent. We were very happy with how everything was handled throughout the sale and would certainly sell again with First National Pretti Green Valley”.
Mr. & Mrs. Luke Jones
 

9 Enderby Close, Hinchinbrook
6 February 2015

Snapp.jpg
“The sales team was very thorough throughout the sale of my property.  There were no problems at all, everything progressed seamlessly.  I would most certainly sell again with First National Pretti Green Valley  real estate.  I trusted their judgement.”

Mr. Frank Sgro
 

14 Snapper Close, Green Valley
31 January 2015

Wills.jpg
“The service was excellent with First National Pretti Green Valley, from day one everything was laid out giving us clear step-by-step instructions of what could and would happen.  Not only helping us sell our first home, they managed to help us buy our second home.  So to be on both sides of the fence we received full expert advice in that regard.  Our property sold very quickly, quicker than expected.  We are very happy!”
Mr. & Mrs. Hatzipaulou
 

10 Wills Glen, St Clair
27 January 2015

cook.jpg
“I was very happy with how Mathew and Nathan handled the sale of my property.  They had it sold after only one open house and for a great price!  There were no issues along the way, communication was great throughout and we’d happily recommend anyone looking to sell to go to them.  I live in Perth and it was relieving to know that I had chosen an agent so far away that I could rely on.  Thank you First National Pretti Green Valley!"
Mrs. Yasanta Samuel
 

3 Cook Place, West Hoxton
19 January 2015

Hume.jpg
“Having a good real estate agent is a very important aspect when selling your property.  Unfortunately we found out the hard way!  We initially listed our property with an agent who we thought were good, but as 2 months rolled, we didn’t receive one single offer and eventually were being led to believe that we were asking too much for our property.
 
We discovered First NationalPretti Green Valley by chance when we were visiting an open home of someone who was selling a couple of streets down from us.  The way the First National Pretti Green Valley  team presented themselves and sold their listed property had my wife and I really impressed.  They showed interest and sold the place as if it was their own.  At that point we decided to remove our current real estate agent and hire the First National Pretti Green Valley team to sell our place.  Within 3 weeks we had our first offer and on the 4th week we accepted another offer in the range of what we initially thought our house was worth.  Not only did they restore our confidence in our home, but they were very professional in their approach and had our interests at the forefront at all times – very important and something most agents don’t do.
 
Since selling our house, we have recommended the First National Pretti Green Valley to friends and family, and should we decide to sell again in future, we will have Mathew and Nathan handle our listing.
 
Thank you very much for a pleasant experience!”
Mr. David Touri
 

7 Humewood Close, Luddenham
8 January 2015

Eton.jpg
 "Everything was done most professionally and we received good communication throughout the four weeks and especially on the day of the auction.  This was a very emotional sale for us but the whole team was very sensitive, realistic and didn’t promise anything they couldn’t deliver.  We were very happy with the sale price and we’d happily sell again with  First National Prett Green Valley.”
Mrs. M. Giuntoli
 

56 Eton Street, Smithfield
22 December 2014

Lord.jpg
“The service I received from the First National Pretti Green Valley sales team was excellent and I would definitely use them again to sell any of my other properties.  Mathew and Nathan – really handled my sale extremely well.  I was particularly happy that, even after listing my property with them, they suggested I put my asking price up and then they achieved far more than I was expecting to get.  They didn’t just go for the cheap, quick sale – even though it was quick they got me more than I said I’d take.”
Jason Gatt 
 

112b Lord Howe Drive, Green Valley
18 December 2014

Well.jpg
“First National Green Valley found a buyer very quickly with a price slightly higher than what we were expecting to obtain.  We would happily sell again through them again.”
Mrs. Regina Zadro
 

2 Welling Place, Mount Pritchard
8 December 2014

Brah.jpg
“The service from  Nathan and Mathew was exceptional! We were very happy with how they handled the sale of our property and they had us sold in under forty-eight hours at a great price! We would, and have, recommended our family and friends to sell with First National Pretti Green Valley real estate.”

Mr & Mrs Gau
 

19 Brahma Close, Bossley Park
4 December 2014

001_Open2view_ID335394-15_Lidell_Pl_Bonnyrigg_Heights.jpg
“We are very happy with the service provided by the three of you at First National Pretti.  You were able to answer all our questions and provide support during the selling period. I am not sure that you guys could have done anything else to improve the situation.  This was the first time we have sold a house but you did an excellent job and held our hand throughout the process.”
Terry & Lorraine Kesby
 

15 Lidell Place, Bonnyrigg Heights
2 December 2014

Star.jpg
“The service was excellent all the way through the sale. They kept me in the loop and told me everything I needed to know. The photos came out great and the ads in the paper were wonderful. First National Pretti Green Valley  done a great job, I was very happy with the outcome and I would happily refer my family and friends to sell with them!”   

Mrs Kellie-Ann Gavin
 

12 Starling Street, Green Valley
10 November 2014

Heron.jpg
“I thought selling my property would have been stressful but First National Pretti Green Valley took care of everything and made the sale process simple, easy and stress free. The service provided was very good and I could not fault them. I would certainly recommend First National Pretti Green Valley  to anyone looking to sell their property.”

Khrystyne Savage
 

10/19-21 Heron Place, Hinchinbrook
3 November 2014

Eliza.jpg
“I was a bit hesitant at first, but First National Pretti Green Valley made me feel comfortable and always kept me informed.  This had been our family home for many years and it wasn’t an easy decision.  I was happy with the price and appreciated how smoothly it went.  I am glad it is now sold and off my shoulders.  I also recommend First National Pretti Green Valley to anyone looking to sell or buy.”
 
Mrs R Bennewitz

 

390 Elizabeth Drive, Mount Pritchard
26 October 2014

Alb.jpg
“We were very, very happy with the service provided by Mathew and Nathan. Everything was well done, they were very active in their marketing and were always contactable when we needed to speak to them. We would highly recommend First National Pretti to anyone looking to sell, they done a great job for us.”               
Mr & Mrs Khan.

 

30 Albatross Street, Hinchinbrook
14 October 2014

Croc.jpg
 "Matthew and Nathan at First National Pretti Green Valley were very professional and we’re very glad that we approached them for their service to sell our property. Our property was on the market for only two weeks and before the third open house our property was sold. 
 
They were constantly in touch with us with every movement and the service was absolutely great. 
The sale price was way above our expectation and the exchange of contracts between the buyer and us was smooth and hassle-free. All credit to the First National Pretti Green Valley team. We would definitely recommend them  to anyone who is looking to sell their property. Well done First National Pretti Green Valley ”

Devan & Mala Jeyadevan
 

15 Crocodile Drive, Green Valley
13 October 2014

Coll.jpg
“I was very happy with everything Mathew and Nathan done to sell my house and they got me a great price in only one week. My uncle referred me to use First National Pretti and I am very glad I used them.”       

Ms Thi Thao Ha
 

5 Collarenebri Street, Hinchinbrook
8 October 2014

Hamel.jpg
“My father recommended First National Pretti Green Valley to us – we are so glad he did! We found the whole sales team was very efficient, they were always present when we needed advice and were always approachable. They was very supportive, she gave us a sense of calmness throughout the sale of our home. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their property!”
Mr & Mrs Lang.
 

61 Hamel Road, Mount Pritchard
17 September 2014

Corvus.jpg
“We were very happy with how everything was handled, First National Pretti Green Valley sold the property in only one day at full price! Everything went smoothly and we’d happily recommend her to any of our family and friends looking to sell or buy.”

Mr & Mrs Fabis.
 

5a Corvus Road, Hinchinbrook
16 September 2014

IMG_2772-2.jpg
“The service provided by Nathan and Mat was excellent, they made the process painless. I was very happy with the way everything was managed throughout the sale and I would certainly sell property again with First National Pretti Green Valley"                                                                                                             

Kristine Henderson
 

8 Galloway Street, Busby
10 September 2014

River.jpg
"I was very happy with everything that was done to sell my property. The team at First National Pretti Green Valley were very professional, I was always given feedback after each open house and letters were sent to me weekly. I would happily sell again with First National Pretti Real Estate, their service couldn’t be faulted.”       

Name withheld at owners request.
 

138 The River Road, Revesby
31 August 2014

Garrett.jpg
“Very happy with the sale process, would highly recommend First National Pretti to anyone looking to sell their property. Very hard working professional team who got a great price in quick time”.

Mr Mamone
 

7 Garrett Lane, Middleton Grange
27 August 2014

Ingh.jpg
“I was very happy with everything they done to sell my investment. I am very glad I was referred to First National Pretti Green Valley,  I would happily sell with them again.”
Mr Shekher
 

4/87 Ingham Road, Casula
26 August 2014

WYATT.jpg
“Thank you for your team’s effort and thanks for the very good outcome we received. I appreciate all your hard work, thank you First National Pretti Green Valley real estate you are the best!”

Mr Anthony Labiris
 

11 Wyattville Drive, West Hoxton
26 August 2014

1B-SNAPPER.jpg
"We were very happy with how quickly they sold our home, it was only a few days and they got us a great price!  Mathew and Nathan were very professional, they explained everything very well, in a way we could understand. We would happily sell again with the team at First National Pretti Green Valley , nothing was too much trouble for them.”                                                
Mr & Mrs Kovacev.

 

1b Snapper Close, Green Valley
25 August 2014

Wilber.jpg
“I was very happy with everything Nathan and Mathew done for the sale of my dad’s house. They had it promoted at $425,000 and were able to work the buyers and get us $451,000 after just one open house. We were very, very happy with that result! We would most certainty sell again with First National Pretti Green Valley.”

Mr M. Anderson

42 Wilberforce Street, Ashcroft
19 August 2014

Lindeman.jpg
“You guys Nathan and Mathew were great, I was very happy with the way you sold my house, you got me a great price in under a week! The three of you are excellent, such nice people. If I know anyone looking to sell I will make sure they only come to you”            

Mr V. Camilleri
 

37 Lindeman Crescent, Green Valley
16 July 2014

Wilco.jpg
“You guys Mathew and Nathan were fantastic!  You got me a lot more than I said I’d take, you didn’t put any pressure on me, and you kept in constant contact. You all worked really hard and you took the worry off the job for me.  Thank you so much!  I’m going to make sure I tell all my friends and family about you.  Couldn’t ask for better.”
Mr. Miro Celic
 

4 Wilco Avenue, Cabramatta West
16 July 2014

Lynd.jpg
“I was very happy with the service provided by Mathew and Nathan, the advice and feedback given was great, I was always kept well informed. There were no dramas along the way, I was very happy with everything and I would happily sell again with First National Pretti Green Valley"
Mr D. Hoskins
 

6 Lyndley Street, Busby
3 July 2014

Ross.jpg
“We were very happy with how Nathan and Mathew handled the sale of our house, they were very easy to get along with, always available when we had questions and the service was excellent. We would happily refer any of our family or friends that were looking to sell to use First National Pretti Real Estate.”
Mr & Mrs Smith – (referred by Mr. & Mrs. Camilleri – 1 Cave Close, Green Valley, November 2011)
 

31 Rossini Drive, Green Valley
1 July 2014

Orleans.jpg
“I was mostly happy with the result, I had hoped to get more for my home but I could see everyone worked hard to get the most out of the market. First National Pretti Green Valley were always available when I called and she always gave me feedback. I would sell again with First National Pretti real estate.”
Mr & Mrs Drivas
 

22 Orleans Circuit, Cecil Hills
17 June 2014

Byrd.jpg
"'My brother’s wanted to use a local agent, but when they saw First National Pretti Green Valley, they were over the moon!  If you’re thinking of selling go with her – nobody, and I mean nobody, will work harder for you or get you a better result!”
Helen James on behalf of Angela Sartori
 

2 Byrd Street, Canley Heights
31 May 2014

Kilmorey.jpg
“I was very happy with the way Nathan and Mathew handled the sale of my home. The auction was fantastic, they got me a great price on the day of the auction! I would highly recommend First National Pretti Real Estate to anyone looking to sell, they done a great job!”
Mr P. Olmo

23 Kilmorey Road, Busby
31 May 2014

Hamilton.jpg
“I was very impressed by the service provided from Mathew and Nathan. I was always kept up to date with the open houses and feedback from buyers, they got me a fantastic result at auction with $155,000 over the reserve price! I would definitely sell again with First National Pretti, great service and a terrific result.”
Ms M. Shaddad.
 

176 Hamilton Road, Fairfield
3 May 2014

IMG_5812-2.jpg
“We would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your team at First National Pretti Green Valley  for all your efforts in getting our property sold.  Although it took longer than we had hoped for we got there in the end.  Through your knowledge and professionalism we were able to enjoy a smooth, stress free outcome.  Much appreciated.”
Mrs. Noreen Galea
 

77 Lord Howe Drive, Green Valley
1 May 2014

Tamworth.jpg
“I was very happy with how Mathew and Nathan handled the sale of my property.  They had it sold after only one open house!  We would definitely refer our family and friends to sell with First National Pretti Real Estate!”
Mrs. S. Pham
 

56 Tamworth Crescent, Hoxton Park
14 April 2014

Kingarth.jpg
“The service from Nathan and Mathew was superb, they were lovely all the way through the sale. Everything was done very professional. We would never have dreamed of the house selling so fast and at such a great price. We will be sure to tell our family and friends about the delightful service!”
Mr & Mrs Wright

30 Kingarth Street, Busby
14 April 2014

Georgina.jpg
“The team at First National Pretti was excellent, they had our property sold so quickly and at a great price we couldn’t believe it. There were no issues at all throughout the sale, they made our lives easier through the whole process. The photos were fantastic, when we looked at them we couldn’t believe it was our house! We would happily sell again with First National Pretti and we’d make sure our family and friends done the same!”
Mr M. Baldin.
 

14 Georgina Street, Bonnyrigg Heights
12 April 2014

Gab.jpg
“I was very pleased with how the sale of my property was handled. Nathan and Matthew were all excellent in how they dealt with everything leading up to the auction day. I was happy with the result of the auction, we got a good price! I am very glad I went with First National Pretti and I’d most definitely recommend them to anyone looking to sell in the area.”
Mr B. Sada
 

55 Gabriella Circuit, Cecil Hills
8 April 2014

Crane.jpg
“We were very happy with how everything went, we were always kept in the loop and up to date as to what was happening with the sale of your house.  I would happily recommend First National Pretti real estate to anyone looking to buy or sell.”
Mr. & Mrs. Puyo
 

8 Crane Avenue, Green Valley
5 April 2014

IMG_6563-2.jpg
“The service provided by First National Pretti Green Valley was top notch, she was always there when I needed to speak with her. I couldn’t be happier, she got me a great price and had it sold in only one day! I had the property listed with another agent and they couldn’t do what Maria did.  I have sold with First National Pretti in the past and I would happily recommend any of my family or friends to sell with them!”
Mr Kerry Arce
 

126 Hemphill Avenue, Mount Pritchard
31 March 2014

Lind.jpg
“We were very happy with  Mathew and Nathan. They always went out of their way and were very considerate and professional when we spoke to them. I will be sure to sell again with First National Pretti Green Valley.”
George Xin on behalf of Elegant Garden World.
 

11 Lindeman Crescent, Green Valley
22 March 2014

Coonong.jpg
“I was absolutely thrilled with the service provided by  Matthew and Nathan. They were down to earth, helpful and always on time. They went out of their way to make sure it was a smooth sale process. I would have no hesitation in recommending First National Pretti to any family or friends”.
Ms Anthea Wilcox
 

6 Coonong Street, Busby
22 March 2014

cart.jpg
“First National Pretti Green Valley were just wonder, what they promise they deliver.. Their attitude was always first class”.
Mr Mohammad Khan
 

57 Cartwright Road, Busby
22 March 2014

IMG_5387-2.jpg
“I could not fault the service provided by Nathan, as far as I see it he went over and above the expected level of service. He had the property sold within hours of it coming onto the market and got us a great price. I would happily sell again with the team at First National Pretti Real Estate.”
Mr B. Dickson
 

39 Ancona Avenue, Spring Farm
11 March 2014

white.jpg
“The sale of our house couldn’t have gone better. Matthew and Nathan were wonderful, they were always giving us feedback and information. When we sell our new house we will only go to First National Pretti.”
Ms. Jo Wells
 

11 White Cliffs Avenue, Hoxton Park
10 March 2014

glen.jpg
“First National Pretti Green Valley were absolutely fantastic throughout the sale process, they kept me constantly informed and went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend the team at First National Pretti to anyone looking to sell their property”.
Nicole Clapperton – Nicholls & Co Chartered Accountants
 

10/130 & 18/130 Glenfield Road, Casula
8 March 2014

IMG_3557.JPG
“The sale of our house couldn’t have gone better. Mat and Nathan were wonderful, they were always giving us feedback and information. When we sell our new house we will only go to First National Pretti Green Valley.”
Mr Kassar & Mrs Dablan
 

6 Boonoke Crescent, Miller
20 February 2014

111111111.jpg
This has been the 2nd time I have sold my house with Matthew  & Nathan and I couldn’t have been happier with the level of service and professionalism that I received. I would highly recommend First National Pretti Green Valley to anyone looking to sell their property”.
Osman Huseyin
 

1/212-214 Cockatiel Cct, Green Valley
17 February 2014

lime-main.jpg
“The service provided by First National Pretti Green Valley was excellent, the auction campaign was run very well. They were very professional and always kept us up to date with any progress from buyers. When I go to sell my own house I would happily sell again with First National Pretti!”       
Mr J. Genova
 

70 Lime Street, Cabramatta West
8 February 2014

1111.jpg
“I was very happy with how everything was handled through the auction campaign. First National Pretti Green Valley were very helpful, I live in Western Australia and everything was done via phone calls and emails. They always phoned with the buyer’s feedback and on the auction day she called me from her phone so I could hear exactly what happened as the auction proceeded! I was very happy with the result of the auction, First National Pretti Green Valley got me a great price!”
Ms P. Fisher
 

21 St Johns Road, Busby
8 February 2014

ViewImage-aspx.jpg
“I was very happy with the quickness of the sale and also the price that was achieved with First National Pretti Green Valley. I would have no hesitation in recommending  Matthew & Nathan to any potential sellers”.
George Borg
 

11 Legendre Place, Hinchinbrook
5 February 2014

111111.jpg
“We were very happy with how Nathan and Mat handled the sale of our home, we needed a quick sale as we were looking at buying a new home. They were able to get us a great price. We would happily sell again with First National Pretti Real Estate.”                       
Mr & Mrs Donnarumma
 

26 Bobin Road, Sadleir
5 February 2014

11111.jpg
“The team at First National Pretti worked to a very high standard. They had my property sold so quickly and got me a great price. I would happily sell again with First National Pretti Green Valley, I was very happy with how everything was handled.”
Ms G. Anastasio.
 

10b Aukane Street, Green Valley
30 January 2014

111.jpg
“First National Pretti Green Valley are always on the ball whilst selling my property. They always stayed in touch and gave me buyer feedback, I was very happy with the service they provided in the short time we worked together.”       
Ms C. Garzaniti.
 

33 Sparrow Lane, Green Valley
15 January 2014

1.jpg
“The sales team at First National Pretti was excellent, they were always providing feedback and opinions from buyers and I was very comfortable working with them. I was very happy with how they dealt with the sale of my home, I’d happily work with them again! I have already referred a good friend to sell their house with  the team.”     
Mr M. Bartels.
 

21 Trevanna Street, Busby
13 January 2014

main.jpg
“The service provided by First National was great, it couldn’t have been better. They had our house on the internet at 9am and they had it sold by that afternoon at 3pm! We were very happy with how quickly the house was sold and best of all we got a great price! We would happily sell again with First National Pretti, they were great.”                           
Mr & Mrs Meehan.
 

22 Miller Road, Miller
7 January 2014

“The service provided was excellent, the sales team was very caring and understanding of our situation.  I would highly recommend First National Pretti Green Valley to anyone looking to sell, they were always very professional and pleasant and they got us an excellent price at auction.”

Mrs Erica Freund on behalf of Mrs Carmen Freund
 

75 Stella Street, Fairfield Heights
21 December 2013

“I was very impressed with First National Pretti Green Valley ’s professionalism and compassion, I was pleased with the sale price and everything that  they did throughout the sale process. I would 100% recommend First National Pretti Greeln Valley to anyone thinking of selling their property”.
Veronica Malovic – Executor
 

33 Harrier Avenue, Green Valley
19 December 2013

“All of our expectations were met throughout the sale of our property, the staff were always very friendly and prompt. I was very happy with the service and the end result of the auction. I’m sure I will deal with First National Pretti again in the future.”
Mr. Garzaniti.
 

29 Sparrow Lane, Green Valley
14 December 2013

“I was very happy with the whole sales process and the fact that the property was sold in 3 days. First National Pretti Green Valley were very skilled negotiators  and I was very happy with the sale price, I would have no hesitation in recommending  the Sales team at First National Pretti Green Valley.”
Mr. Ali Abdallah
 

7 Barren Close, Green Valley
12 December 2013

“The sales team was brilliant throughout the sale of my block of land, they got us a great price. They were always there to answer any questions we had, she was very helpful and knowledgeable. I’d happily go back to First National Pretti when we sell again.”
Mr C. Galea.
 

19 Regentville Drive, Elizabeth Hills
10 December 2013

“The sales team at First National Pretti was excellent, they were always very polite and helpful. We were very happy with how the sale was handled. The photos and virtual tour turned out great, they were very well done. We’d happily sell again with them.”                           
Mr & Mrs Brown
 

21 Walgett Close, Hinchinbrook
7 December 2013

“The level of service we received was excellent, as this was the first property we have sold it was a very good experience and the outcome was great. We would highly recommend the Sales Team at First National Pretti Green Valley”.
Mr & Mrs Mizzi
 

25 Ryder Road, Greenfield Park
7 December 2013

“The sales team at First National Pretti was excellent, we were really happy with the service they provided during our quick sale. They had the house sold before the first open house!  they were always a phone call away when we needed help and advice. We would happily use First National Pretti again next time we sell.”
Mr & Mrs Muthanna.
 

2 Sindel Close, Bonnyrigg
4 December 2013

“I was always kept up to date..  Every week I received information and feedback whilst selling my property. The service provided was excellent throughout. My family is already selling with First National Pretti, I’d happily refer any of my friends to do the same.”
Chantelle Pirotta
 

55 Twin Creeks Drive, Luddenham
2 December 2013

“The level of service provided by Mat and Nathan was wonderful. We were happy with how everything was handled throughout the sale of our home. When we sell again we will be back to First National Pretti’s and we’d make sure our family and friends do the same.”                                              
Mr. & Mrs. Gatica.
 

6 Corry Road, Bonnyrigg
27 November 2013

“We were very happy with the service provided by First National Pretti, Maria, Mathew and Nathan were great throughout. I would happily refer any of my family and friends looking to sell  First National Pretti Green Valley, weif we sell again we will be back for sure!”
Mr & Mrs Nasseradine
 

39 Narellan Crescent, Bonnyrigg Heights
15 November 2013

“I was very happy with the way everything was handled by Maria throughout the sale of my property. This was the first property I have sold, Maria walked me through the whole process and kept me up to date all the way along. When I sell again I’ll be sure to go back to First National Pretti Green Valley and I’d make sure my family and friends done the same.”
Mr. Daniel Borg
 

3 Dove Place, Hinchinbrook
8 November 2013

“I was very happy with the service provided by Mathew. He  were very professional and passionate throughout the sale of our house. I would happily refer any of my family and friends to sell with First National Pretti Green Valley,, they were just wonderful throughout the whole process!”
Ms. G. Rattanavong

 

20 Lindeman Crescent, Green Valley
4 November 2013

“I was very happy with how the sale of the property went, Mathew was fabulous throughout the whole process. The photography was amazing, the photos made the house look better than it actually was in person.   I would definitely go back to First National Pretti real estate when I am ready to sell again and I’d happily refer any of my family and friends.”
Mrs Allison Xuereb
 

8a Wenden Street, Fairfield
26 October 2013

“I was honestly very happy with the service Mathew provided; everything was done so quickly, they had the house sold in a day! Their service went far beyond my expectations of a real estate agent. I’d highly recommend Maria to any of my family and friends looking to sell.”
Mrs. S. Hisdoo
 

81 Aplin Road, Bonnyrigg Heights
19 October 2013

“We were very happy with the service provided by Mathew, we were very happy with the level of communication throughout as we were away during the sale of the house. We’d happily sell with First National Pretti again and we would happily refer our family and friends to them if they were looking to sell.”
Mr and Mrs Reid
 

11 Welling Close, Mount Pritchard
14 October 2013

“I was very happy with the service Mathew provided whilst dealing with the sale of my property. Everything was perfect; the communication from Mathew was wonderful throughout. My family has dealt with First National Pretti Real Estate for years, we wouldn’t go anywhere else.”          
Mr S. Joseph
 

24 Hadlow Avenue, Glenfield
9 October 2013

“The sale happened so quickly, the house was only on the market for one day! We were very happy with the service Mathew provided, they were always very quick to get back to us if we had any questions. We never felt as though we were bothering them as they always made time to answer our questions no matter the time. The photos of our home were wonderful, we loved the fact that we had input into where the photos were taken and the best ones to be published. If we were to sell again we’d only go back to First National Pretti Green Valley.”                
Mr & Mrs Haack
 

26 Hamel Road, Mount Pritchard
25 September 2013

The service provided by Mathew surpassed my expectations, their communication was superb throughout. I was very happy with how everything was handled, the property sold very quickly even before the open house. When I sell my next property, I will be back to First National Pretti and I’d make sure my family and friends do the same.”                                      
Mr. Sam Sibal                                                                                                             
 

28 Mawson Drive Cartwright
21 September 2013

“The level of service provided by First Pretti Green Valley and Mat exceeded my expectations; I had no complaints as to how everything went throughout. If I were to sell again I would definitely go back to First National Pretti, I’d make sure my family and friends done the same if they were in the area.”                                           
Mr & Mrs Farrell
 

13 Chelsea Court, Harrington Park
19 September 2013

“The service First National Green Valley  provided was wonderful! I was very happy with the way everything went, she was always easy to contact, day or night which I think is very important when selling a home. I would most definitely sell with First National Pretti Green Valley again and I’d make sure my family does the same.”
Mrs. L. Capolino
 

11 Coonawarra Street, Edensor Park
14 September 2013

“I was referred to First Pretti Green Valley Green Valley by a family member; their service was excellent from the beginning. I had another agent come out earlier in the week but I was not too comfortable with them, but as soon as I met Mathew, I felt comfortable. Mathew had the house sold in only one day, they actually sold it for more than the asking price. My family couldn’t believe it! I would happily refer anyone to First National Pretti if they were considering selling their home.”
Mrs. M. Dodge
 

48a Sanderling Street, Hinchinbrook
5 September 2013

“The service First National Pretti Green Valley provided was excellent, they surpassed all of our expectations throughout the process. We were always kept up to date and well informed of the progress. I would not hesitate to recommend First National Pretti to my family and friends.”
Mr. Frank Mastronado
 

4/5 Corella Road, Green Valley
31 August 2013

“The service First National Pretti Green Valley  provided exceeded our expectations; it was fantastic from the start.  Mathew had the property sold after only one open house. We have already referred one of our close friends to First National Pretti, when we sell again we will only go to First National Pretti.”            
Mr & Mrs Doherty
 

6 Eaglehawk Street, Heckenberg
26 August 2013

“The service that was provided by Mathew was fabulous, they sold the house in no time at all and they were able to get us a fantastic price! When we sell our next house we will be back to First National Pretti Green Valley in a heartbeat!”                                                                   
Mr & Mrs Zappia
 

36 Greer Street, Bonnyrigg Heights
23 August 2013

“This was our first time selling, the service Mathew provided was fantastic, Their experience shone throughout she was continually giving us direction and feedback. We very much appreciate all the effort they put into selling the property for us”
Mr. Justin Manny
 

55 The Comenarra Parkway, Turramurra
10 August 2013

“I was really happy with how the sale went.  Mathew was great,  the communication from First National Pretti Green Valley was exceptional, they were always on the ball with offers and feedback from buyers.  I couldn’t fault the service First National Pretti provided!”
Mario Aguis
 

5 Woodhall Place, Twin Creeks (Luddenham)
6 August 2013

“What First National Pretti Green Valley did for the sale of our home I cannot fault. We were a bit disappointed we didn’t get the asking price though I guess it’s always nice to get a little more than what is expected. They were
always promptly giving us feedback after each open house as to the opinions of quality and price. Over all I was very happy with the service provided by First National Pretti”
Mr Andrew Loreggian
 

10/16 Benghazi Street, Bossley Park
5 August 2013

“I’ve sold two properties in the past with First National Pretti Green Valley. I was very happy with the service Mathew provided; they were both very professional in their dealings.”
Mr. Stephen Torrance
 

69 Crayford Crescent, Mount Pritchard
24 July 2013

“I was very happy with the service Mathew provided. I have sold four properties with First National Pretti  in the past, I knew  they would do everything in their power to get me the price I was after. I would happily recommend First National Pretti Green Valley to all my family and friends.”
Mrs. Yvonne Kendall.
 

11-47 Cowper Street, Randwick
17 July 2013

“The sale of my property was very quick and straight forward with no mucking about. First National Pretti Green Valley  was very good,  They were always on the phone to us conveying buyers’ requests and offers, I could not fault the service First National Pretti provided 10 of 10!”
Mr Carlos Arlei
 

1/167 Whitford Road, Hinchinbrook
3 July 2013

“I was very happy with the service.  The property was listed on Wednesday and sold by Saturday at more than we were expecting.  Everything has gone very smoothly, First National Pretti Green Valley did their  job well and I would definitely use them again.  I would recommend anyone thinking of selling to go to First National Pretti Green Valley.”
Mr. Dan Micula
 

19b Aukane Street, Green Valley
3 July 2013

“We were very happy with the way First National Pretti Green Valley handled the sale of my mother’s home.  They understood how hard it was for an elderly lady to make this decision and they were very caring all the way through the process.  They  also got us an excellent price.  I would highly recommend First National Pretti Green Valley to  to anyone thinking of selling.”
On behalf of Mrs. Concetta Lista
 

11 Raphael Street, Greenfield Park
1 July 2013

“I was a little bit disappointed in the price, but very happy with First National Pretti Green Valley – their communication with me was excellent.  They  did a lot of running around to make the sale happen which really showed their professionalism.  I’ve dealt with many agents over the years and they are one of the best.  I will most definitely give more business to them in the future.”
Mr. Chas Fabis
 

5b Corvus Road, Hinchinbrook
22 June 2013

“It was a pleasure working with First National Pretti Green Valley, however brief it was. Their professionalism and commitment to a high level of prompt communication was very much appreciated and I would have no problem recommending them to anyone.”
Mr. David Haller – Senior Project Manager, Mirvac Pty Ltd
 

169 Green Valley Road, Green Valley
20 June 2013

“I sold my property with First National - Pretti. The service they provided was very good in the brief period we dealt with her. The property was only on the market a short time and was sold extremely quickly for a price very close to our asking price!  They factored in the needs of the tenant living in the property which made things easier for the tenant and I. I had expected a 4-5 week period but it sold much faster than that, the process was very straight forward thanks to Prettis!”
Mr. Garry Massoud
 

9 Kinkuna Street, Busby
14 May 2013

“First National Pretti Green Valley’s service was very good, they made the selling process very easy and she was easy to talk to. I couldn’t pick any faults in the sale. I would recommend First National – Pretti Green Valley to any of my family or friends looking to sell their homes. The office was very good at taking my calls. I will refer ALL my neighbours to them.”
Mrs. M. Idrees
 

264B Green Valley Road, Green Valley
1 May 2013

“I really couldn’t recommend anyone higher than First National Pretti Green Valley.  She had heaps of obstacles to overcome with this sale and handled them all very professionally.  They  also kept me totally updated all the way through.  I was very happy with the outcome.”
Mrs. J. Gatagano
 

2/9 Centaurus Drive, Hinchinbrook
19 April 2013

“I was on the market for several months with other agents.  They didn’t stay in touch with me and they didn’t listen to what I wanted.  That all changed when I gave my property to First National Pretti Green Valley real estate.  She got me what I wanted, and did so in only 2 weeks!  Of course I would recommend them – the service was fantastic!”
Mr. La
 

16 Tantani Ave, Green Valley
12 April 2013

“Everything went very, very well.  I was very happy with the price – they actually got me full price!  I definitely would recommend Nathan to anyone thinking of selling.”
Mr. M. Gulic – (ex-real estate agent who knew Maria’s reputation in the industry)
 

3 Crocodile Drive, Green Valley
12 April 2013

“I was very happy – First National Pretti Green Valley really worked very, very hard to get me sold.  I was disappointed it took so long, but Nathan did everything possible and did finally get me sold.”
Mrs. J. Karampour
 

58 Bulls Road, Wakeley
9 April 2013

“I was on the market with several other agents before I listed with First National Pretti and met Nathan and Maria.  They got me exactly what I wanted within a week of going on the market with them!  I am so impressed that when my son is ready to sell later this year I will tell him to only go with them!”
Mr. J. Singh
 

13B Batlow Street, Heckenberg
9 March 2013

“I was very happy with everything Nathan did to get me sold.  I did want a bit more money, but they did get me exactly what they had told me.  Achieved the price I wanted.   I would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of selling.  First National Pretti Green Valley  work really hard for you.”
Mr. B. Nasseredine
 

15 Crane Avenue, Green Valley
6 March 2013

“ Nathan exceeded my expectations.  He kept me informed at all times and got me the price I wanted.  They sold my house in two weeks!  Wow!  I want to thank them so much.  I would definitely recommend them and their office to anyone wanting to buy or sell.”
Vanessa Dell
 

9 Stilt Close, Hinchinbrook
6 March 2013

“I was extremely happy with First National really listened to our needs.  We wanted to rent the house back whilst we build our new home and nearly all the buyers they brought through were investors.  They didn’t compromise our price at all and got us exactly what we needed.”
Mrs. Emma Colyer
 

6 Woolnough Place, Cartwright
4 March 2013

“First National Pretti Green Valley did a good job.  They found a buyer at the right price and stuck it out until that buyer sold to enable her to buy my house.”
Mr. Hazim
 

Lot 2 Bernier Way, Green Valley
21 February 2013

“Pretti’s rented my property out for years.  I stayed with them because they gave terrific service in Property Management and they did exactly the same in Sales!  I was extremely impressed with the level of communication and the genuine concern they showed to get us sold at the right price.”
Mr. & Mrs. Parahi
 

143 Edinburgh Circuit, Cecil Hills
11 February 2013

“The work Nathan did for me was excellent!  I was kept fully informed throughout the selling procedure and I was very happy with the whole outcome.  I would highly recommend them to anyone else thinking of selling their most valuable asset.”
(Name withheld at owner’s request)
 

23 Capricorn Boulevarde,Green Valley
7 February 2013

“First National Pretti Green Valley are awesome!  They  kept me up to date with what was happening.  They  got me a very good price in a very short time.  Of course I would recommend them!”
Mrs. Anita Joaquin
 

18/72 Parliament Road, Macquarrie Fields
17 January 2013

“My wife and I could see that Nathan really cared and understood our needs.  They acted very quickly, got us a great price in a great time, and we were very happy with everything they did.  We would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of selling, they work as a team and they are both very considerate of their clients.”
Tomas & Nelia Heredia
 

19 Kestrel Avenue, Hinchinbrook
27 November 2012

“First National were so helpful and supportive all the way through our sale.  They really took the stress out of the whole thing and was extremely upbeat.  We were really anxious about selling and it felt like they took all our concerns away.  Of course I’d recommend them to anyone!”
Mr. & Mrs. Hamad
 

16 Friesian Street, Busby
17 November 2012

“ Nathan did a fantastic job of selling our house in five weeks. They kept us informed with feed back after every inspection. They were very professional in all our dealings. We achieved a price that we are extremely happy with. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone selling.”
Rodger & Betty Stuart.
 

18 Dolphin Close, Green Valley
1 November 2012

“First National Pretti Green Valley worked really hard to sell my home and they were most considerate in their dealings with me.  I am relocating out of the area so the whole process was very daunting.
 
I was really happy with the price they got for my home and I would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of selling their property.”
Lenore Jones
 

11 Berridale Place, Heckenberg
1 November 2012

First National Pretti Green Valley was Great!!  We would always come back to them and of course we’d recommend them!”
Andy and Randa George
 

3 Rosedale Street, Canley Heights
31 October 2012

We had our property on the market with another local agent but didn’t get a result.  First National Pretti Green Valley  had it sold in just three weeks and we were really happy with the service they gave us.
 
We would most definitely use First National Pretti Green Valley again and refer anyone thinking of selling to them.”
Shirley (Peng) Li
 

34 Tropic Bird Crescent, Hinchinbrook
16 October 2012

“It gives me great pleasure to thank Nathan for the outstanding service and provided in selling our property at Sanderling Street.
 
Nathan is an excellent person, who was very good at communicating with us all the way through the time our property was on the market and through the selling process. In the future I will always recommend everyone to go with First National Pretti Green Valley!
Well done guys and thank you for everything!”
Mrs. Shaliney Devi
 

14b Sanderling Street, Hinchinbrook
8 October 2012

“The service provided by Nathan was professional and courteous. I was satisfied with the standard of the advertisements provided through the internet, local papers and in-house publications. Attendance at the Open For Inspections was always good. I was kept well informed of the enquiries and comments after each Open For Inspection both by phone and through email communications. I was always kept informed as to the progress in matters relating to the preparation of my property for sale, advertising, the negotiations and all the way up to settlement.
I would have no hesitation in asking you or referring you to handle the sale of any future property based on my perception of your management of this sale.
Thank you for your efforts you put in to the sale of my property. You executed the job professionally and effectively. I have no hesitation to recommend you to anyone contemplating selling their properties.”
Ruth Da Silva
 

10 Corriedale Avenue, Miller
29 September 2012

“First National Pretti Green Valley were excellent and I would highly recommend them!
 
They rang me all the time and kept me fully informed of what was going on.  They never left me not knowing what was happening.  I don’t live in the unit but I was informed every time they showed it and what the buyers were saying about the unit.
 
I was very happy with the price and with the way they handled everything.  If anyone’s thinking of selling they should go to them – First National Pretti Green Valley get the job done and really looks after you.”
Frank Krstic
 

14/7 Forbes Street, Warwick Farm
24 September 2012

“I was very, very pleased with everything First National Pretti did for me.  This was a very drawn out affair because we were prevented from accessing the property due to unforeseen circumstances.  It took almost a year from when they first saw the property to the actual Auction date.
 
They were so patient with me, and gave me immense personal support through a really difficult time in my life.  I could see that they genuinely cared for me.
 
They gave me fantastic advice – and had the property sold at a fantastic price within three weeks of actually putting it on the Market!  The Auction, dragged every last dollar out of the buyers.  I am so grateful to First National Pretti for making a really difficult situation first of all bearable, then very successful!”
Mrs. Rhonda Farrell
 

8 Stevenage Rd, Canley Heights
22 September 2012

“First National Pretti were very efficient with the sale of my property, and did their utmost to get us sold quickly at the very best price.
 
I would highly recommend anyone thinking of selling to First National Pretti Green Valley.  They know what their doing, to get the owners a result.”
Mrs. R. D’Elia
 

1/279 Whitford Road, Green Valley
21 September 2012

“We’d been on the market and then withdrew because we couldn’t get our price.  First National Pretti Green Valley  really surprised us when they said they had a buyer at the right price and would we like to sell?  They did a great job, got us what we wanted and did it with no fuss.  Of course I’d recommend them!”
Mr. & Mrs. Bhatt
 

1/212-214 Cockatiel Circuit, Green Valley
1 September 2012

“I was very pleased with the price and the outcome and I think that First  National Pretti were just brilliant!!
 
I want to thank  the Pretti organization for everything that was done and for keeping me so well informed.
Mr. M. Malone
 

7 Capricorn Blvde, Green Valley
25 August 2012

Nathan was hardworking and also nice to deal with.  I was extremely happy that the property sold within four weeks and with the price they got for us.
 
Doing business with these people was a pleasure.  They went out of their way to come and see us, to keep in touch with us and to give us what we wanted.  I would certainly recommend them to anyone.”
Mrs. S. Toma
 

2/85-87 Cockatiel Cct, Green Valley
24 August 2012

"First National were so upbeat and supportive throughout the whole transaction.  They kept my spirits up and  always looked at the positives. 
 
I most certainly would recommend  them to anyone thinking of selling their home.”
Mrs. Janet Sommerville-Collie
 

15 Haslewood Place, Hinchinbrook
31 July 2012

First National Pretti  did a very good job.  They kept in touch with me all the time and I most certainly would recommend them
Mr. Paul Kullar
 

32 Tantangara Street, Heckenberg
27 July 2012

“I was very happy with the overall outcome.  I would use First National Pretti Maria’s services again and I would recommend them to anyone else thinking of selling.
 
I was happy with the price they achieved, and they worked hard to get me sold.”
Mrs. Zelka Potter
 

46 Thistle CCt, Green Valley
15 July 2012

“First National Pretti Green Valley were fantastic!  They tried their best to do exactly what we wanted and and stuck to what they had promised.us.
 

Mrs. Allison Xuereb
 

10 Koel Street, Hinchinbrook
15 July 2012

First National Pretti Green Valley kept us updated on what was going on, and even though there were a few hiccups, the sale went pretty smoothly – I didn’t have to worry about anything.
 
The service was very good, I was very happy with the price, and I would most certainly recommend them.”
Mr. Howard Harrington
 

9 Streeton Avenue, Mt Pritchard
14 June 2012

Nathan were great!  They kept me fully informed all the way through the process and I got constant feedback from all the inspections and the open houses.
 
I would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of selling their home – they know what they are doing and they made me feel very comfortable.
Mrs. M. Huseyin
 

5 Lyra Place, Hinchinbrook
31 May 2012

“Everything from start to finish was great!  First National Pretti Green Valley always kept me fully informed of what was going on.  As soon as she showed the property they would ring me and tell me what was happening.
 
I was very happy with Pretti’s service all the way through, including the leasing of the property.  Before I came to Pretti’s I had the property on with another local agent and they never gave me any of the information that  Pretti’s did, and they couldn’t get me a result!
I cannot fault their performance at all and I would highly recommend them.”
Mr. Stephen Temmo
 

6/6 Bangalow Street, Hoxton Park
28 May 2012

First National Pretti Green Valley are the best!  Of course we would recommend  them!
 
They sold our property very quickly at a price we were happy with and did so very professionally.”
Mr. & Mrs. Varenica
 

7 Howard Place, Green Valley
17 May 2012

“We were very happy with everything Nathan did.  This was a difficult block to sell, being next to a creek, but they got us a good price and did so very quickly.”
Middleton Grange Pty Ltd
 

Lot 119 Flynn Avenue, Middleton Grange
15 May 2012

“Everything ran smoothly.  First National Pretti Green Valley  are very professional and we would recommend them.”
Nick Carter
 

13 Dotterel Street, Hinchinbrook
10 May 2012

“I was disappointed with the sale price of my home but I could see that it was the market conditions not the fault of the agent.
 
Nathan worked extremely hard to get me a result.  I was kept constantly informed of what was going on at all times and I could see the massive effort that went in to getting the house sold.”
Mr. David Richardson
 

4 Bower-Bird Street, Hinchinbrook
17 April 2012