Seller Testimonials

Most Agents would love to tell you how good they are, at First National Pretti Green Valley
.... We let you read it from our clients themselves.....

MRB_5039-2.jpg
Mat and Steph, First and foremost woohoo the hard part is over!
Thank you doesn't seem fitting enough for your professionalism, knowledge and expertise in what you do as agents.
Alex and I extremely pleased with the sale and so happy with the family that is now set to move into our lovely home.
We are so glad we chose you both to represent us. Your marketing and overall presentation during the campaign was the reason we had our buyers after the first open home... I truly believe the marketing is what reeled in the buyer who purchased, it could not have played out any better!
I'm happy that we've sold but sad that the process of sale has ended because we won't get to chat as much now.
We'll just have to buy, sell or rent with you again soon 😉
Thanks for everything team.                                                                                                                  Tarni & Alex Witts
| Sold in 3 weeks– Opinion 102.8% |


 

61 Pacific Palms Circuit, Carnes Hill – 2nd May 2018

MRB_5639-2.jpg
“Right from the start Mathew and Stephanie were very helpful. Neither tried to paint a rosy picture but instead only ever made us very aware of the market as is. They have a very calming nature which put us at ease. This enabled us to concentrate on when we should sell. We certainly felt we could trust them with our greatest asset. Another neighbour wanting to sell his house but with another agent who came and asked for Mathew's advice. Hopefully he will change. Our property was planned to be auctioned but it was sold within 2 weeks which was 2 weeks before auction!”                                                                                                                                                                                                                Wayne & Lor Nolan
| Sold in 15 days – Opinion 106.5% |
 

52 Keppel Circuit, Hinchinbrook – 18th April 2018

MRB_5104-2.jpg
“Mat had spoken with my partner Nathan previously, and we had kept his details on hand as we were looking at selling in the not too distant future. We extremely happy with his knowledge of the current market at the time we spoke a few months earlier. Mat and Steph gave us some great pointers as to what we could do fix our house up to help us get the best outcome.
 
We had constant communication whenever there was an open house.  We were always kept in the loop, which was extremely helpful. Communication was fantastic, you were also both honest and open to any feedback and ideas that we had.
 
We were happy with First National from the start, our house sold after only one open house well above our expectations. I don’t think Mat and Steph could have done anything any better!”                                                                                                                                                                                                    Rebecca and Nathan Ryan
| Sold in 1 week – Opinion 106% |
 

33 Kingarth Street, Busby – 18th March 2018

MRB_4340-2.jpg
“I cannot fault Mathew or Stephanie at all. I have been dealing with a lot of agents trying to buy another house and no one has the drive or courtesy like these two. They did everything they said they would and went above and beyond what was need. I would recommend them to anybody selling their property and would suggest to look no further if you want the best results.”                                                                                                                                                           Matt & Leanne Willan
| Sold in 5 weeks – Opinion 102.8% |
 

33 Guthega Crescent, Heckenberg – 28th February 2018

MRB_4271-2.jpg
“I found Mathew and Stephanie to be professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They constantly kept me informed of any potential buyers for my property, above all their honesty and dedication to me as their client was second to none.

I had my property listed with another local agent for four months before swapping to First National. In three weeks Mat and Steph had my property sold! I highly recommend Mathew and Stephanie as an agent for any potential vendors looking to sell.”
                                                                                                                                                                     Sandra Imbruliga

| Sold in 3 weeks – Opinion 100% |
 

3G Antares Avenue, Hinchinbrook – 8th February 2018

MRB_1671-2.jpg
“Stephanie is very passionate and very knowledgeable, sincere as well as all the attribute that her colleague Mathew Bell possesses. Stephanie went above & beyond her job. From the beginning they made me feel very comfortable & was kept informed by email & phone calls. Will definitely recommend Stephanie Pretti to Family, Friends & Colleagues”                                                                                                                 Michele Cotte

| Sold in 11 weeks – Opinion 100% |
 
 

28 Taminga Road, Green Valley – 5th February 2018

MRB_0878-2.jpg
“I decided to sell my mums house with First National due to the trust and familiarity I had with Mathew Bell. I researched a few agent and their directors, including through ASIC. I was confident that Mathew and Stephanie would act in the interests of us, as vendors.

The communication throughout the campaign was excellent. We were kept informed of buyer interest, attendance at inspections and finally, progress through completion of the sale. We were always consulted when decisions had to be made.

The marketing and web presence was greatly enhanced by the quality of the photos. Given the busy, main road location, time to sell was reasonable and price was realistic for market conditions. I can't think of a single criticism or suggestion, I would happily sell again with First National Green Valley.”                                                                                                                                                                       Mr Patrick Cormack
| Sold in 11 weeks – Opinion 94.4% |
 

597D Great Western Highway, Greystanes – 15th January 2018

MRB_2413-2.jpg
“When we first met Mathew, the immediate thing that struck us was his friendly, yet very professional demeanor. His knowledge of the local area and the current market conditions were apparent when he presented the sales strategy for our home and it suited our approach to selling perfectly. He presented balanced pros and cons for our own ideas and ultimately left it for us to decide on the best course of action to take in selling our home.

Mat and Steph also kept us up to date with the performance of the marketing campaign of our property from start to finish, which also helped us to be flexible in adapting to the changing market conditions. They were also great in negotiating the price that we were aiming for and tried their best to get as close as possible to our target. We highly recommend Stephanie and Mathew if you are a seller that understands the market, are realistic with your expectations and like an agent that is strategic and passionate with selling your home.”

Edgi & Quincy Vega
Mobile: 0410 589 053
| Sold in 6 weeks – Opinion 100% |
 

6 Glider Avenue, Middleton Grange – 22nd December 2017

MRB_1675-2.jpg
“Mathew and Stephanie are the best real estate agents I’ve ever done business with. They are always professional and do not hesitate to go the extra mile for the client’s interests. I would highly recommend them.”
                                                                                          Mrs Van Do

| Sold in 7 weeks – Opinion 98.4% |
 

12 Jagungal Place, Heckenberg – 22nd December 2017

MRB_2358-2.jpg
“We’ve known the Pretti family for long time, they have managed all of our investment properties over the years. When it came to selling our home they were our first choice. We were very happy with the photos Mathew took of the house, they were very good. We felt well informed about the market and how it had changed over the few months prior. The price Stephanie and Mathew sold our house for was good and the timing was quick. Everything was good, we were very happy with how Mathew and Stephanie worked as a team to sell our home, if I wasn’t happy over the years I wouldn’t have sold with them. One very good team!”                                                                                                  Mr & Mrs Lalich
| Sold in 5 weeks – Opinion 103.7% |
 

4 Lalich Avenue, Bonnyrigg – 22nd December 2017

Results 1 - 10 of 240